THE HOTLINE

0311-84317827

Lubricant Additive

ABOUT TUOFU

LOCATION: ABOUT TUOFU

  Hebei Tuofu lubricating oil additives Co., Ltd. is located in Hebei Province, Shijiazhuang City, 48 kilometers east of Jinzhou City Tongda Road Industrial Park, Xinji City in the East, west of Gaocheng City.Mainly engaged in lubricating oil pour point depressant and lubricating oil to increase adhesive research and development production and sales, is a professional production of innovative enterprises, and domestic authority of the R & D center cooperation, to product development and quality to control as a guarantee, in addition the company has a professional production team, research and development team, for the quality of products and R & D escort.

Now the company has lubricating oil pour point depressant production capacity of 3000 tons / year, the lubricating oil increased adhesive production capacity 5000 tons / year, and is equipped with a professional logistics team, ensure customers on product demand in a timely manner and use, to help customers for the steady and rapid development.

Enterprises to pursue: to solve customers constantly: lubricating oil depressant and tackifier in the lubricating oil in the use of, and collaborate with customers to improve the performance of the products with strong competitiveness, make the product flows to the market, in the flow of the market get consumers, enable the enterprise to obtain the brand and benefits of win-win!

The direction of enterprise development: has been to concentrate attention on lubricating oil pour point depressant and tackifier products in the lubricating oil in the application for the development and use, so that the lubricating oil with superior product performance, to provide consumers with better lubricating oil.

HOME | ABOUT TUOFU | PRODUCTS | NEWS | FEEDBACK | CONTACT US

?极速5分快三代理|Hebei Tuofu Lubricating Oil Additive Co., Ltd

拓孚润滑油咨询热线

0311-84317827

润滑油添加剂

关于拓孚

您现在的位置 关于拓孚

极速5分快三代理位于河北省石家庄市东48公里晋州市通达路工业园区,东临辛集市,西邻藁城市。主要从事润滑油降凝剂和润滑油增粘剂的研发生产销售,是一家专业生产的创新型企业,与国内权威机构研发中心合作,对产品的研发和质量的把控上作有力保证,另外公司具有专业的生产团队、研发团队,为产品质量与研发保驾护航。

 

现公司具有润滑油降凝剂生产能力3000吨/年,润滑油增粘剂生产能力5000吨/年,并配有专业的物流团队,可保证客户对产品的及时需求与使用,来协助客户企业稳健快速的发展。

 

企业追求:为客户无时无刻的解决:润滑油降凝剂与增粘剂在润滑油油品中的各项使用问题,并协同客户一起提高产品性能具有强大的竞争力,使产品流向市场,在流向市场中获得消费者青睐,使企业得到品牌与效益的双赢!

 

企业发展方向:一直专心专注的对润滑油降凝剂和增粘剂产品在润滑油中的应用进行研发与使用,使润滑油品具有优越的产品性能,为消费者提供更优越的润滑油。

网站极速5分快三代理 | 关于拓孚 | 产品中心 | 新闻资讯 | 留言咨询 | 联系我们

?极速5分快三代理|Hebei Tuofu Lubricating Oil Additive Co., Ltd